South County Youth Soccer

Contact Information:
730 Kingstown Rd, Box #11
Wakefield, RI, 02879
Phone: 401-782-8200 FAX: 782-8203
Email: SCYSC1@gmail.com
 
 
 
 
Home
News
Schedules
Standings
Information
Links
VolunteerAwards
Sitemap

Jump to your team's page:

Team Staff

TeamNamePositionPhoneEmail
Provensal, James 932-5189, 782-2622 rowjimmy1@cox.net
  , Coach (401) 932-0457 mburns31@cox.net
  Harper, Lynne Manager/ Assist Coach lynne.harper@verizon.net
  Fernandez, Ramon 741-3042, 284-3562 chamosas69@gmail.com
  McCarthy, Bob Assistant Coach rmccarthy@skschools.net
  Gutelius, Cari Head Coach guteliusri@gmail.com
  Harper, Lynne Manager/ Assist Coach lynne.harper@verizon.net
  McCarthy, Bob Assistant Coach rmccarthy@skschools.net
  Gutelius, Cari Head Coach guteliusri@gmail.com
  Trainor, Jeremiah Coach 401-783-2552, 401-742-2114
  Lucier, Paul Head Coach plucier@alumni.princeton.edu
  Chofay, Glen Coach 401-339-0495 glenchofay@cox.net
  Lucht, Brett Coach 789-3848 blucht@chm.uri.edu
  Kendall, Doug Coach 639-4675 kendad@cox.net
  Wallace, Donna Team Manager
  Gaudette, Brian Coach 788-3170, 499-5242 briangaudette@cox.net
  Quinn, Frank Coach 792-8547 frankquinn@cox.net
  Livingston, Paul Coach
  BURIAN, BOB Coach 401-641-9032, 401-783-3164 RPB34@AOL.COM
  Canavan, Patrick Coach 401-952-0680 pcanavan1@gmail.com
  Dunn, Rich Head Coach 243-7926, 783-7010 rdunn2@cox.net
  Blanpied, Pete Coach 782-2435, 741-1455 pblanpied@yahoo.com
  Fewlass, Jeff Coach 783-1337 jfewlass@gmail.com
  Forrester, Graham Coach 632-6257 grahamforrester@cox.net
  Laliberte, Beth Coach 783-5387 lalib@verizon.net
  Gagnon, Andrew Coach 401-782-4258, 401-489-5898 ahgagnon@gmail.com
  Gutelius, Cari Coach guteliusri@gmail.com
  Primiano, Jay Seaside Manager 401-782-3490, 401-487-5504 jayprimiano@cox.net
  Gulla, Bob Head Coach
  Poston, Jerry Coach 364-0548 notsop4@cox.net
  Tomlinson, Andrea Coach (401) 316-8314, 4012840996 andreayrtomlinson@gmail.com
  Montle, Mike Coach c 741-8039, h 783-8200 mike@mill-city.com
  Moriarty, Jeff Coach
  Keefe, Gavin Coach 782-3861, 527-8625 (cell) gkeefe@cox.net
  Curtis, Andy Coach 401-783-6128, 401-742-4487 a.curtis@kenyonconsumer.com
  Heil, Chip Coach chip@coral.gso.uri.edu
  Alashwal, Hany Coach hlashwal@hotmail.com
  Brebbia, Rob Coach 789.9602, 8659690 rbrebbia@mckinnon-mulherin.com
  Sorlein, Ted Coach 792-3348 tedsurfs@cox.net
  Strom, Shawn Coach
  McCarty, Tom Head Coach 401-782-8639 mccartyandsons@cox.net
  Laraway, Katie Coach 789-5998, 207-1715 Katie.Laraway@gmail.com
  Gates, Murray Coach 401 477 9967 wmurrayiv@aol.com
  McCabe, Michael Coach 401-783-9459, 401-580-9777 mkmj@cox.net
  Rome, Aaron Coach 783-5604 aaron.rome@gmail.com
  Lucier, Paul Head Coach 782-4262 plucier@uri.edu
  Keating, Tom Coach 401-539-0399, 862-5783 Arcstom@cox.net
  Lennon, Sean Coach 401-788-0138, 401-212-7336 lennonsc1@aol.com
  Murano, John Coach
  MAY, COREY ASSISTANT COACH 732-208-4973 CMAY7@COX.NET
  Wentworth, Chuck Assistant Coach
  Burton, John Coach 860-460-9659 jburton33_1@netzero.net
  Chofay, Glen Asst Coach glenchofay@cox.net
  Kieran, O'Malley Assist. Coach nareiko@yahoo.com
  Kanaczet, Kevin Coach 401-294-4490 kevin@baysold.com
  Algiere, John Asst. Coach 401-377-6032, 401-537-2432 xt 330 jalgiere@Thebeadery.com
  Papppadia, Mark Assistant Coach 596-7885 pappy7885@msn.com
  Munroe, Ken Asst Coach 742-3540 kmunroe23@aol.com
  McCarthy, Robert Asst Coach rmccarthy@skschools.net
  Dione, Todd Coach 401-580-1105
  Ferguson, Neil Asst Coach
  Burian, Bob Asst Coach
  Livingston, Paul Asst Coach livingstonpf65@yahoo.com
  Burton, John Coach (860) 460-9659 jburton33_1@netzero.net
  Conte, Bob Asst Coach dr_conte@yahoo.com
  Lackey, Tim Asst Coach 401-793-0083, 401-782-3769 tlack55@aol.com
  Reiss, Liz Coach
  Berard, Bob Coach 401-783-0928, 401-741-4716 jbberard@cox.net
  O'Rourke, Peter Coach
  Nazario, Ivan Asst Coach
  Fusaro, Margaret Asst Coach (401)596-6317, (401)316-0583 mmfusaro@gmail.com
  Gagnon, Andrew Coach 401-489-5898 ahgagnon@gmail.com
  Dionne, Todd Asst Coach 401-284-4059
  Marcellino, Scott Assistant Coach 284-0987, 338-8144 marcellinosj@gmail.com
  Fagan, Deb Manager 783-9089, (c) 301-5030 atfagan6@aol.com
  Chofay, Glen Coach , 339-0495 glenchofay@cox.net
  Gulla, Bob Asst. Coach
  Dawson, Chuck Asst Coach
  Conover, Pete Coach
  Fagan, Debbie Manager 783-9089, 301-5030 atfagan6@aol.com
  Sorlien, Ted Assistant Coach tedsurfs@cox.net
  Spadaro, Brian Coach brianspadaro@yahoo.com
  Dunn, Rich Assistant Coach rgdunn@washtrust.com
  Curtis, Andy Seaside Director A.Curtis@kenyonconsumer.com
  Livingston, Paul Asst Coach Paul livingstonpf65@yahoo.com
  Harper, Lynne Manager/Asst Coach lynne.harper@verizon.net
  Pepe, Rich Asst. Coach
  Bender, Will Assistant Coach
  Rivas, Sherri & Scott Team Manager 401-782-1642, 401-451-4363 sherrigold@msn.com
  Pesante, Nancy Seaside Coordinator npesante@narragansett.k12.ri.us
  Rusnock, Andrea Team Manager
  Lazar, Najih Coach
  Tracy, Tom Manager 401-623-6553, 401-539-0913 ttracy@a-zcorp.com
  Lazar, Najih Coach
  Munroe, Ken Asst Coach KMunroe23@aol.com
  Breslin, Bob Asst Coach
  Slade, Sam Coach 935-3051, 782-1250 sam@bluffhead.com
  Fairbrother, Tracey Manager 789-6863 lilrhodychemdry@aol.com
  Wentworth, Chuck Asst Coach
  Tally, P.J. Manager 782.4992, 474.6027 pj@tallys.com
  Luther, Mike Asst. Coach
  Eisendrath, Eric Assistant Coach 401-783-4046 ericeisendrath@hotmail.com
  Algiere, Benjamin Asst. Coach 401-323-9965 balgiere777@mail.uri.edu
  Mackenzie, Craig Asst Coach
  Mather, Rod Asst Coach 401-782-8547
  Kelly, Sarah Assistant Coach 741-3212 shollandkelly@gmail.com
  Della Bitta, Al Field Marshal Coordinator ade5878u@postoffice.uri.edu
  BURIAN, CAROL MANAGER 401-932-1046 CBURIAN34@AOL.COM
  Conley, Erin Manager erinconley01@gmail.com
  Misto, Jill Manager 782-2522, 954-5239 jmisto@cox.net
  Walsh, Kevin Manager
  Gagnon, Andrew Volunteer Coordinator volunteer@cox.net
  Nademlynsky, Mike Asst. Coach 401-364-1070 michael.nademlynsky@cox.com
  Hagerty, Cindy Team Manager
  Postma, Frank Coach
  Gaudette, Brian Manager 401-499-5242 briangaudette@cox.net
  Dwyer, Cathy Seaside coordinator
  Nozzi, Marj Manager 782-6115, 932-6949 mnozzi@cox.net
  Cardarelli, Janice Treasurer/Fund Raising Chairperson
  , Coach
U10 Boys Travel
Coach Jim O'Grady Bruce, Brent Coach , (401)359-2754 bbruce@globalpremiersoccer.com
  O'Grady, Jim Coach 255-0159 tbfishery22@verizon.net
  O'Grady, Tracey manager (401)255-0117 tbfishery22@verizon.net

Coach Ronnee Biafore Biafore, Ronnee Head Coach 401-639-8132 coachronnee.scysc@aol.com
  McGregor, Margaret Co-Coach
  Biafore, Michael Asst.Coach
  Rojee, Tina Manager
U11 Boys Travel
Coach Tammi Granville Granville, Tammi Coach 401-212-7032 tammi28@cox.net
  Fera, Jeffery Asst Coach
  Granville, Tammi Coach 212-7032, 212-7031 tammi28@cox.net
  Fera, Jeff Assistant coach 789-1371, 261-1514 ferobbese@cox.net
  Murphy, Karen Team Manager 569-9125 kamrnb@yahoo.com
U12 Boys Travel
Coach Mark Wholey Wholey, Mark Coach mark@buildinganironman.com
  Nadeau, Mark Assistant Coach

Coach Steve Brown Brown, Stephen Manager 401-792-0067, 401-230-2232 sjbjam@verizon.net
  Tierney, Dennis Coach dennis.tierney@navy.mil
  Murphy, Joe Assistant Coach murphyjac@verizon.net
  Moriarty, Jeff Assistant Coach jeffrey.a.moriarty@baml.com
  Burian, Bob Assistant Manager rpb34@aol.com
U14 Boys Travel
Coach Glen Chofay Slade, Samuel Coach 401-782-1250 sslade@bluffhead.com
  Stoner, Matt Coach 401-490-1740 stonermatthew@yahoo.com
  Brown, Matt Coach 401-789-2366 MHBrown@cox.net
  Micgiel, Michael Manager 401-782-1250 mmicgiel@bluffhead.com
U15 Boys Travel
Coach Keith Lauzon Pincince, Jon Head Coach c. 651-6515, h. 284-2135 jpincince@gmail.com
  Fay-Wolfe, Vic Coach
U16 Boys Travel
Coach Bill Kabai Kabai, William Coach 401-378-8728 bill.kabai@apcc.com
  Peasley, Kurt Coach 401-284-2346 ktkb1@cox.net
  Chinn, Suzanne Manager 401-788-0396 suzannechinn@cox.net
U19 Boys Travel
Coaches Murray Gates and Andrew Gagnon Gates, Murray Coach wmurrayiv@aol.com
  Gagnon, Andrew Coach 401-489-5898 ahgagnon@gmail.com
U09 Girls Travel
Coach Jeff Fewlass , Coach
U10 Girls Travel
Coach Mark Wholey Wholey, Mark Coach mark@buildinganironman.com
  Silbert, Tony Asst Coach
  Wentworth, Chuck Asst Coach

Coach Mike Fuller Fuller, Michael Coach (401)207-9900 michaelg.fuller1@yahoo.com
  Rosenblum, Jeff Asst. Coach jeff@rainmakersearch.com
  Izzo, Vincent Asst. Coach vizzo@gdeb.com

Coach Seana Edwards Edwards, Seana Coach 789-7761, 339-5871 medwards4@cox.net
  Moffit, Mike Asst Coach mike@experiencedmp.com
  Feeney, Brian Asst Coach brianf@jewleryconcepts.com
  Feeney, Shane Manager 401-954-0797 shanerenee1218@gmail.com
U14 Girls Travel
Coach Cameron Biller / Bob Gulla Biller, Cameron Coach 782-3568, 474-7934 biller12@cox.net
  MacPhee, Gavin Coach 781-891-6900, 617-458-0693
  Chatowsky, Lisa Manager
U15 Girls Travel
Coach Bill Pizoli Dodd, Jon Coach
  Pizoli, Bill Coach
  Ahava, Lisa Team Manager
U16 Girls Travel
Coach Jen Linderwall Russell, Steve Coach 742-0571, 783-7919 srussell@bankri.com
  Sorlien, Ted Coach 451-2688, 792-3348 tedsurfs@cox.net
U08 Boys Travel
Coach Chris Simon Biafore, Ronnee Co-Coach
  Guckel, Rich Asst.Coach
  Mandeville, Paul Asst.Coach
U08 Girls Travel
Coach Bob Burian Carr, Andy Asst.Coach
  Hareld, Josh Asst.Coach
  Biafore, Ronnee Asst.Coach

Managers, click here to update this page.






© 2014 LeaguePro, Inc. All rights reserved.
This site created by LeaguePro Inc.