2008 SCYSC Outstanding Volunteer Award Winners

(Left-to-right) Matt Floskis, Deb Fagan, Ted Sorlien, and Bob Berard, respectively the SCYSC Outstanding Player Volunteer, Outstanding House League Volunteer, Outstanding Club Volunteer, and Outstanding Travel League Volunteer. Missing from photo, is Outstanding Alumni Volunter, Chuck Dawson. Award winners received their Awards Saturday night (2/1/09) at the 1st Annual SCYSC Awards Banquet.