South County Youth Soccer

Contact Information:
1425 KINGSTOWN RD, BOX #6
PEACEDALE, RI, 02879
Phone: 401-782-8200 FAX: 782-8202
Email: SCYSC1@gmail.com
 
 
 
 
Home
News
Schedules
Standings
Information
Links
VolunteerAwards
Sitemap

Jump to your team's page:

HOUSE LEAGUE DIVISION COORDINATORS


Email this Article
Print this Article
Written by: Shirley Testa
Monday, August 29, 2011

2011 FALL DIVISION COORDINATORS<?xml:namespace prefix = o ns = "urn:schemas-microsoft-com:office:office" />

 

ANDY CURTIS  (PRESIDENT, SCYSC)

783-6128

kcp@kenyonconsumer.com

 

TAMMI GRANVILLE (DIRECTOR, RECREATIONAL)

    212-7032

Tammi28@cox.net

 

U-5 COED                    Jenn O'Hearn  497-5343

8/1/06-7/31/07               johearn@afford.com

 

 

U-6 COED                    Veronica Biafore     veronica71_3@yahoo.com

8/1/05-7/31/06                                      639-8132                      

 

U-7 BOYS                     <?xml:namespace prefix = st1 ns = "urn:schemas-microsoft-com:office:smarttags" />Paula Bradley   bpbradley1@cox.net                   

 8/1/04-7/31/05                                       258-8774

 

U-7GIRLS                  MoiraYoung  moirayoung4@yahoo.com                                     

8/1/04-7/31/05           783-1615                             

 

U-8 BOYS                     Mike Burns  mburns31@cox.net

 8/1/03-7/31/04                932-0457                              

 

U-8 GIRLS                     Seana Edwards  medwards4@cox.net

 8/1/03-7/31/04                789-7761

                                       

 

 U-9/10 BOYS                 Kevin Kanaczet   Kevin@baysold.com

8/1/01-7/31/03                                            481-2000

 

U-9/10 GIRLS                  Patrick Canavan  pcanavan@bluffhead.com

8/1/01-7/31/03                                         952-0680

 

U-11/12 BOYS 

8/1/99-7/31/01              Roland Benjamin 783-8755

                                       Roland.benjamin@verizon.net

 

U-11/12 GIRLS            John Burton    jburton33_1@netzero.net

8/1/99-7/31/01 

                                          860-460-9659

 

 U-14 COED                   PJ Tally  kitty@kittytally.com

8/1/97-7/31/99                  782-4992  

 

U-17 COED                  Al Dellabitta---792-9039

8/1/94-7/31/97               dbitta@uri.edu

 

 

 

EQUIPMENT MANAGER             DEB FAGAN-783-9089

                                                          Atfagan6@aol.com

 

FIELDS                                            Peter Blanpied  741-1455

                                                          pblanpied@yahoo.com

 

REFEREE COORDINATOR                   NAJIH LAZAR---782-2171

                                                         njlazar@verizon.net

 

 

 

 










© 2014 LeaguePro, Inc. All rights reserved.
This site created by LeaguePro Inc.





Sponsors